h1

darling

May 26, 2007

i talked to her on tuesday – talked naughty and heard her cum in my ear. i woke her from her slumber. we both started the day perfectly.

i talked to her this evening . . . her ragged breath makes my cock twitch. her moans make my mind wander about my cock in her soaking, wanting, pussy. fucking her until she groans – her finger nails tearing at the flesh of my back as I try and pinch her nipples from her tits. her throaty responses to my questions push me over the edge.

mmmmm i am addicted to my little slut.

4 comments

  1. be careful with addictions. those have nasty withdrawals when you try to kick the habit.

    *wink*


  2. And what a wonderful addiction.


  3. I know the feeling… but addiction is such a dirty word. I can quit any time I want to. I just never want to as long as I live!


  4. there are worse things to be addicted to baby. tearing flesh and throaty groans are just an added bonus.



Leave a comment